0 items / £0.00

Taylor Swift - Reputation (2LP Picture Disc)


Image of Taylor Swift - Reputation (2LP Picture Disc)

Reputation (stylized as reputation) is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Big Machine Records. The record was primarily produced by Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback and Swift herself, who also serves as the executive producer. Featured artists included on the album are English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran and American rapper Future.

Some slight wear on the sleeve and vinyl, would grade as VG+/VG+.