0 items / £0.00

The Egg ‎– Travelator (Double)


Image of The Egg ‎– Travelator (Double)

The Egg is a British electronic dance music band, consisting of Ned Scott (keyboards), Maff Scott (drums), Paul Marshall (bass) and Matt White (lead guitar). Founded in the early 1990s in Oxford, England the Egg released its first album, the EP Shopping (1995) on the independent record label, Cup of Tea Records. Having been signed by China Records, in 1996 the band released the album Albumen; in the US on Discovery Records in 1997. In 1998 the follow-up album, Travelator, was released, produced by Tim Holmes of Death in Vegas. In 2000, the group recorded the theme tune to the Yorkshire Television show, At Home with the Braithwaites.

The album and sleeve have some wear, graded as VG/VG.