0 items / £0.00

Various - Suicide Squad: The Album (Double)


Image of Various - Suicide Squad: The Album (Double)

Suicide Squad: The Album is the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. It was released on August 5, 2016, by Atlantic Records. A separate film score album, titled Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Score) and composed by Steven Price, was released on August 8, 2016, by WaterTower Music. The digital edition of the film score album contains eight bonus tracks. It received mixed to positive reviews by critics, and the Collector's Edition received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media at the 2017 ceremony. It won 2017 Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards for Favourite Soundtrack.

The sleeve has various signs of wear including one or two tears and rips, the vinyl is very well presented, would grade as VG/VG+.